任你躁这里有精品2视频_日本一本大道高清视频dvd.

Azusa Pacific University’s High Desert Regional Campus, located in Victorville, combines a quality hauepoci.comcation with local convenience.

Offering bachelor’s completion programs, master’s degrees, and teaching credentials, the regional campus focuses on programs that are tailored to the needs of the adult learner. If you are seeking a Victorville college or a High Desert education with a personal touch, consider the High Desert home of APU.

Location

15283 Pahute Ave.
任你躁这里有精品2视频_日本一本大道高清视频dvd.Victorville, CA 92395

View Map

Contact

Email: highdesert@apu.edu
Phone: (760) 952-1765
Phone (alt.): (877) 247-3462
Fax: (760) 952-1734

Office Hours

  • Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Friday: 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

News & Features

More News & Features

Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, May 19

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, October 20

More Calendar Events